Taxi advertising from the market leader

Taxi advertising from the market leader

Taxi advertising is one of the most efficient out of home advertising measures. TAXi-AD is your reliable, experienced and innovative service provider when it comes to promotional activities in and on taxis. We drive your advertising to the right place at the right time. Whether for trade fairs, product campaigns or as an eye-catcher in traffic - taxi advertising is always attention-grabbing.

The TAXi-AD promise

since 2000

Our biggest critic are ourselves. We document all measures with meaningful images and monitor the timely implementation of all products. We pay attention to the maintenance and care of the advertising media, in order to guarantee an optimal appearance at all times. We would also be happy to assist you with cross-media campaigns, so that your advertising is always on everyone's lips, remains in the eye and is implemented successfully!

The TAXi-AD promise

since 2000

Our biggest critic are ourselves. We document all measures with meaningful images and monitor the timely implementation of all products. We pay attention to the maintenance and care of the advertising media, in order to guarantee an optimal appearance at all times. We would also be happy to assist you with cross-media campaigns, so that your advertising is always on everyone's lips, remains in the eye and is implemented successfully!

Douglas DoorCover

Taxi top

Taxi top advertising is always at eye level for people on their customer journey and creates a moving eye-catcher, generates increased attention. Short, crisp slogans, appealing motifs or special structures ensure unforgettable (advertising)-moments that will be remembered.

Digital

5 years of development resulted in the most modern digital taxi top advertising in the world. It is now possible to target your advertising according to location, time and weather. Maximum flexibility for your business. Ask us, we will be happy to advise you on our cost-effective world novelty. The best thing about it: no wastage!

Taxi top

Taxi top advertising is always at eye level for people on their customer journey and creates a moving eye-catcher, generates increased attention. Short, crisp slogans, appealing motifs or special structures ensure unforgettable (advertising)-moments that will be remembered.

Digital

5 years of development resulted in the most modern digital taxi top advertising in the world. It is now possible to target your advertising according to location, time and weather. Maximum flexibility for your business. Ask us, we will be happy to advise you on our cost-effective world novelty. The best thing about it: no wastage!

Side Door Advertising

Regardless of whether you use a taxi or however you move around the city: The side-door advertising of a taxi waiting or passing by will always catch your eye. Because taxis have the same goal as our customers: to be where there are many people!

Inside Advertising

You can hardly get any closer to your target group: „face-to-face“ With your advertising message, an average of 35 passengers in each taxi will see your advertising for 12 minutes a day. During trade fairs, the number of passengers is often three times higher.

Side Door Advertising

Regardless of whether you use a taxi or however you move around the city: The side-door advertising of a taxi waiting or passing by will always catch your eye. Because taxis have the same goal as our customers: to be where there are many people!

Inside Advertising

You can hardly get any closer to your target group: „face-to-face“ With your advertising message, an average of 35 passengers in each taxi will see your advertising for 12 minutes a day. During trade fairs, the number of passengers is often three times higher.

Special Solutions

If the entire taxi from the floor to the roof becomes an advertising medium, this is absolutely extraordinary and sensational. A real eye-catcher! With Total Branding, the entire vehicle is wrapped in your own design and with your advertising message.

AKAD Totalbranding

Special Solutions

If the entire taxi from the floor to the roof becomes an advertising medium, this is absolutely extraordinary and sensational. A real eye-catcher! With Total Branding, the entire vehicle is wrapped in your own design and with your advertising message.

Customer feedback..




"Digital taxi advertising is a great eye-catcher and can be optimally integrated into the planning due to its flexible use. Working with TAXi-AD is fun!"
Dr. med. Martin Buchholz - Ich kann Leben retten! e.V.



"For us, digital taxi advertising is the ideal way to perfectly stage our portfolio. The cooperation with TAXi-AD rocks"
Sales & Marketing Managerin - Hard Rock Cafe Hamburg



“From the first moment we are enthusiastic about TAXi-AD. Competent staff, personal contact and the best service! In addition, our advertising is seen very well in the city and draws attention to our guest performances in the cities. On our part, the good cooperation is far from over! "
Thorsten Kirmse - Flic Flac Cirkus



"A strong cooperation between TAXi-AD and the NDR Landesfunkhaus Hamburg. We find the approach of the information medium on taxi roofs smart, clever and innovative. We look forward to a long-term partnership!"
Marco Barillá - Norddeutscher Rundfunk



"For us as an agency for the mobile customer journey, Taxi-AD is a very important partner in daily business. From the consultation to the implementation of the campaign, Taxi-AD always acts quickly and reliably. A partner with whom we have enjoyed working for years. "
Patrick Hübner, Senior Mediaplaner - Weischer.JvB GmbH



"TAXi-AD is of great help to us when it comes to drawing attention to humanitarian crises and natural disasters and asking for donations for the people affected. Thank you for this great cooperation!"
Thilo Reichenbach, Leitung Stabsstelle Marke & Online - Aktion Deutschland Hilft e.V.
Previous
Next

TAXi-AD PARTNER




"Digital taxi advertising is a great eye-catcher and can be optimally integrated into the planning due to its flexible use. Working with TAXi-AD is fun!"
Dr. med. Martin Buchholz - Ich kann Leben retten! e.V.



"For us, digital taxi advertising is the ideal way to perfectly stage our portfolio. The cooperation with TAXi-AD rocks"
Sales & Marketing Managerin - Hard Rock Cafe Hamburg



“From the first moment we are enthusiastic about TAXi-AD. Competent staff, personal contact and the best service! In addition, our advertising is seen very well in the city and draws attention to our guest performances in the cities. On our part, the good cooperation is far from over! "
Thorsten Kirmse - Flic Flac Cirkus



"A strong cooperation between TAXi-AD and the NDR Landesfunkhaus Hamburg. We find the approach of the information medium on taxi roofs smart, clever and innovative. We look forward to a long-term partnership!"
Marco Barillá - Norddeutscher Rundfunk



"For us as an agency for the mobile customer journey, Taxi-AD is a very important partner in daily business. From the consultation to the implementation of the campaign, Taxi-AD always acts quickly and reliably. A partner with whom we have enjoyed working for years. "
Patrick Hübner, Senior Mediaplaner - Weischer.JvB GmbH



"TAXi-AD is of great help to us when it comes to drawing attention to humanitarian crises and natural disasters and asking for donations for the people affected. Thank you for this great cooperation!"
Thilo Reichenbach, Leitung Stabsstelle Marke & Online - Aktion Deutschland Hilft e.V.
Previous
Next
Digitale Dachwerbung NDR

News

Latest News
+ 0
Taxis under contract
+ 0
satisfied costumers
+ 0
implemented campaigns
+ 0
Taxis under contract
+ 0
satisfied costumers
+ 0
implemented campaigns

CONTACT / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Feel free to give us a call!

040-548 876-60

Headquarters

040-548 876-86

Sales

040-548 876-85

Taxi operator & partner

Would you like to advertise on your taxi?
Become a partner now!

taxi, auto, road
en_USEnglish
0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop
    Scroll to Top

Taxiwerbung vom Marktführer

Taxiwerbung vom Marktführer

Taxiwerbung gehört zu den effizientesten Out of Home Werbemaßnahmen. TAXi-AD ist Ihr zuverlässiger, erfahrener und innovativer Dienstleister, wenn es um Werbemaßnahmen in, an sowie auf Taxen geht. Ihre Werbung fahren wir gezielt zur richtigen Zeit an den richtigen Ort. Ob zu Messen, Produkt-Kampagnen oder als Hingucker im Straßenverkehr – Taxiwerbung ist immer aufmerksamkeitsstark.

Das TAXi-AD Versprechen

seit 2000

Unser größter Kritiker sind wir selbst. Wir dokumentieren alle Maßnahmen mit aussagekräftigem Bildmaterial und überwachen die fristgerechte Umsetzung aller Produkte. Dabei achten wir auf die Wartung und Pflege der Werbemedien, um ein jederzeit optimales Erscheinungsbild zu gewährleisten. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei crossmedialen Aktionen, damit Ihre Werbung stets in aller Munde ist, im Auge bleibt und erfolgreich umgesetzt wird!

Das TAXi-AD Versprechen

seit 2000

Unser größter Kritiker sind wir selbst. Wir dokumentieren alle Maßnahmen mit aussagekräftigem Bildmaterial und überwachen die fristgerechte Umsetzung aller Produkte. Dabei achten wir auf die Wartung und Pflege der Werbemedien, um ein jederzeit optimales Erscheinungsbild zu gewährleisten. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei crossmedialen Aktionen, damit Ihre Werbung stets in aller Munde ist, im Auge bleibt und erfolgreich umgesetzt wird!

Douglas DoorCover

Dachwerbung

Dachwerbung zeigt sich für die Menschen auf ihrer Customer Journey immer auf Augenhöhe und erzeugt als ein sich bewegender Blickfang erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit. Kurze, knackige Slogans, ansprechende Motive oder Sonderaufbauten sorgen für unvergessliche (Werbe-)Momente, die sich einprägen.

Digital

5 Jahre Entwicklung führten zur modernsten digitalen Dachwerbung der Welt. Nun ist es möglich, Ihre Werbung nach Ort, Zeit und Wetter auszusteuern. Maximale Flexibilität für Ihr Business. Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne zu unserer kostengünstigen Weltneuheit. Das Beste daran: keine Streuverluste!

Dachwerbung

Dachwerbung zeigt sich für die Menschen auf ihrer Customer Journey immer auf Augenhöhe und erzeugt als ein sich bewegender Blickfang erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit. Kurze, knackige Slogans, ansprechende Motive oder Sonderaufbauten sorgen für unvergessliche (Werbe-)Momente, die sich einprägen.

Digital

5 Jahre Entwicklung führten zur modernsten digitalen Dachwerbung der Welt. Nun ist es möglich, Ihre Werbung nach Ort, Zeit und Wetter auszusteuern. Maximale Flexibilität für Ihr Business. Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne zu unserer kostengünstigen Weltneuheit. Das Beste daran: keine Streuverluste!

Seitenwerbung

Egal, ob Sie ein Taxi benutzen, oder wie auch immer Sie sich in der Stadt bewegen: Die Seitentürwerbung eines wartenden oder vorbeifahrenden Taxi fällt Ihnen immer ins Auge. Denn Taxen haben das gleiche Ziel wie unsere Kunden: Dort zu sein, wo viele Menschen sind!

Innenraumwerbung

Näher können Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe kaum kommen: „face-to-face“ mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft sehen in jedem Taxi durchschnittlich 35 Fahrgäste 12 Minuten lang täglich Ihre Werbung. Zu Messezeiten ist die Anzahl der Fahrgäste oft dreimal so hoch.

Seitenwerbung

Egal, ob Sie ein Taxi benutzen, oder wie auch immer Sie sich in der Stadt bewegen: Die Seitentürwerbung eines wartenden oder vorbeifahrenden Taxi fällt Ihnen immer ins Auge. Denn Taxen haben das gleiche Ziel wie unsere Kunden: Dort zu sein, wo viele Menschen sind!

Innenraumwerbung

Näher können Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe kaum kommen: „face-to-face“ mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft sehen in jedem Taxi durchschnittlich 35 Fahrgäste 12 Minuten lang täglich Ihre Werbung. Zu Messezeiten ist die Anzahl der Fahrgäste oft dreimal so hoch.

Sonderumsetzung

Wird das gesamte Taxi vom Boden bis zum Dach zum Werbeträger, ist dies absolut außergewöhnlich und aufsehenerregend. Ein echter Hingucker! Beim Total Branding wird das komplette Fahrzeug völlig individuell in Ihrem Design und mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft foliert.

AKAD Totalbranding

Sonderumsetzung

Wird das gesamte Taxi vom Boden bis zum Dach zum Werbeträger, ist dies absolut außergewöhnlich und aufsehenerregend. Ein echter Hingucker! Beim Total Branding wird das komplette Fahrzeug völlig individuell in Ihrem Design und mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft foliert.

KUNDEN ERZÄHLEN...




"Digitale Taxiwerbung ist ein toller Blickfang und durch die flexible Einsetzbarkeit optimal in die Planung zu integrieren. Die Zusammenarbeit mit TAXi-AD macht Spaß!"
Dr. med. Martin Buchholz - Ich kann Leben retten! e.V.



"Digitale Taxiwerbung ist für uns die ideale Möglichkeit, unser Portfolio perfekt in Szene zu setzen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit TAXi-AD rockt"
Sales & Marketing Managerin - Hard Rock Cafe Hamburg



„Vom ersten Moment an sind wir von SellMedia begeistert. Kompetentes Personal, persönlicher Ansprechpartner und bester Service! Dazu kommt das unsere Werbung bestens in der Stadt gesehen wird und auf unsere Gastspiele in den Städten aufmerksam machen. Von unserer Seite ist die gute Zusammenarbeit noch lange nicht beendet!“
Thorsten Kirmse - Flic Flac Cirkus



"Eine starke Kooperation zwischen TAXi-AD und dem NDR Landesfunkhaus Hamburg. Smart, clever und innovativ finden wir den Ansatz des Informationsmediums auf Taxidächern. Wir freuen uns auf eine langfristige Partnerschaft!"
Marco Barillá - Norddeutscher Rundfunk



"Für uns als Agentur der mobilen Customer Journey ist Taxi-AD ein sehr wichtiger Partner im daily business. Von der Beratung bis zur Kampagnen-Umsetzung agiert Taxi-AD stets schnell und zuverlässig. Ein Partner, mit dem wir seit Jahren gerne zusammenarbeiten."
Patrick Hübner, Senior Mediaplaner - Weischer.JvB GmbH



"TAXi-AD ist uns eine große Hilfe, wenn es darum geht, auf humanitäre Krisen und Naturkatastrophen aufmerksam zu machen und um Spenden für die betroffenen Menschen bitten. Danke für diese tolle Kooperation!"
Thilo Reichenbach, Leitung Stabsstelle Marke & Online - Aktion Deutschland Hilft e.V.
Voriger
Nächster



"Digitale Taxiwerbung ist ein toller Blickfang und durch die flexible Einsetzbarkeit optimal in die Planung zu integrieren. Die Zusammenarbeit mit TAXi-AD macht Spaß!"
Dr. med. Martin Buchholz - Ich kann Leben retten! e.V.



"Digitale Taxiwerbung ist für uns die ideale Möglichkeit, unser Portfolio perfekt in Szene zu setzen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit TAXi-AD rockt"
Sales & Marketing Managerin - Hard Rock Cafe Hamburg



„Vom ersten Moment an sind wir von SellMedia begeistert. Kompetentes Personal, persönlicher Ansprechpartner und bester Service! Dazu kommt das unsere Werbung bestens in der Stadt gesehen wird und auf unsere Gastspiele in den Städten aufmerksam machen. Von unserer Seite ist die gute Zusammenarbeit noch lange nicht beendet!“
Thorsten Kirmse - Flic Flac Cirkus



"Eine starke Kooperation zwischen TAXi-AD und dem NDR Landesfunkhaus Hamburg. Smart, clever und innovativ finden wir den Ansatz des Informationsmediums auf Taxidächern. Wir freuen uns auf eine langfristige Partnerschaft!"
Marco Barillá - Norddeutscher Rundfunk



"Für uns als Agentur der mobilen Customer Journey ist Taxi-AD ein sehr wichtiger Partner im daily business. Von der Beratung bis zur Kampagnen-Umsetzung agiert Taxi-AD stets schnell und zuverlässig. Ein Partner, mit dem wir seit Jahren gerne zusammenarbeiten."
Patrick Hübner, Senior Mediaplaner - Weischer.JvB GmbH



"TAXi-AD ist uns eine große Hilfe, wenn es darum geht, auf humanitäre Krisen und Naturkatastrophen aufmerksam zu machen und um Spenden für die betroffenen Menschen bitten. Danke für diese tolle Kooperation!"
Thilo Reichenbach, Leitung Stabsstelle Marke & Online - Aktion Deutschland Hilft e.V.
Voriger
Nächster
Digitale Dachwerbung NDR

News von TAXi-AD

Latest News
+ 0 Mio. €
an das Taxigewerbe ausgezahlt
+ 0
Taxen unter Vertrag
+ 0
zufriedene Kunden
+ 0
umgesetzte Kampagnen
+ 0 Mio. €
an das Taxigewerbe ausgezahlt
+ 0
Taxen unter Vertrag
+ 0
zufriedene Kunden
+ 0
umgesetzte Kampagnen

KONTAKT / KUNDENSERVICE

Rufen Sie uns gerne an!

040-548 876-60

Zentrale

040-548 876-86

Vertrieb

040-548 876-85

Taxiunternehmer & Partner

Sie möchten auf Ihrem Taxi Werbung schalten?
Jetzt Partner werden!

taxi, auto, road
0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop
    Scroll to Top